Season Tickets on Sale Now for UGA Hockey

Home >

Season Tickets on Sale Now for UGA Hockey


[su_spacer size=”20″] Season tickets are now on sale for the 2015-2016 UGA Hockey home games at The Classic Center Arena in downtown Athens.

 

Tickets range from $110-$270. The UGA Ice Dogs’ season kicks off on Tuesday, Sept. 8 at 7 p.m. when they face off against Auburn University. The team will play 12 home games from September to January.

 

Fans can go to ClassicCenter.com to buy tickets, call 706-357-4444 or visit The Classic Center box office at 300 N. Thomas St. in downtown Athens. Box office summer hours are Monday-Friday from 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. Visit UgaHockey.com for additional information on the team.

 

Below is the 2015-2016 UGA Hockey home schedule at The Classic Center Arena. Opponents, dates and times are all subject to change.

 

2015-2016 UGA Hockey Home Schedule
[su_spacer size=”40″]

  • Tuesday, Sept. 8 – Auburn – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 11 – Florida – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 1 – Kennesaw State – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 2 – Alabama – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 12 – Clemson – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 13 – Georgia Tech – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 19 – South Carolina – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 20 – LSU – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 3 – Kennesaw State – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 4 – College of Charleston – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 8 – Hockey Saves – 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 12 – Life University – 7 p.m.

share content

Author /

Greg is closing in on 11 years writing about and photographing UGA sports. While often wrong and/or out of focus, it has been a long, strange trip full of fun and new friends.