National Signing Day Central 2017

Home >

National Signing Day Central 2017

Coach Kirby Smart waves to fans at Butts-Mehre, Athens, GA - National Signing Day 2016 (Photo by Bulldawg Illustrated's Greg Poole)
Coach Kirby Smart waves to fans at Butts-Mehre, Athens, GA – National Signing Day 2016
Photo: Greg Poole / Bulldawg Illustrated

Welcome to Bulldawg Illustrated’s National Signing Day Central for the University of Georgia’s 2017 college football recruiting class. We will be bringing you live coverage from Athens, GA at the Five Bar restaurant and UGA’s Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall throughout the day; so, buckle up and enjoy the ride.


Where can I watch announcements that are being televised?

8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon on ESPNU
Noon – 5:00 p.m. on ESPN2
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. on ESPNU
NOTE: Check your local listings. May not be available in all viewing areas.


Where can I watch announcements online?

To go to link, click on the text in RED.

You can also watch live coverage of NSD starting at 9 a.m. ET from

Click here to go to


National Signing Day Schedule

Updated 00:45 a.m. ET 01-Feb-2017

7:00 a.m. – Trey Blount signing LOI

7:00 a.m. – Andrew Thomas signing LOI

8:00 a.m. – Tedarrel Slaton

8:00 a.m. – Ameer Speed

8:00 – 8:30 a.m. – DeVonte Wyatt signing LOI

8:30 a.m. – Nate McBride signing LOI

8:45 a.m. – Tray Bishop signing LOI

9:00 a.m – Walter Grant signing LOI

9:00 a.m – Jaden Hunter signing LOI

9:00 a.m – Larrell Murchison from Louisburg College in North Carolina

9:00 a.m – William Poole III signing LOI

9:30 a.m – Netori Johnson signing LOI

9:30 a.m – Justin Shaffer signing LOI

9:45 a.m – 10:00 a.m. – Aubrey Solomon from Lee Co. High School via ESPN

9:45 a.m. – Tyler Taylor from the College Football HoF

10:00 a.m. – Malik Herring signing LOI from Mary Persons HS

10:00 a.m. – Devonta Smith

10:15 a.m. – Leonard Warner from the College Football HoF

10:30 a.m – D’Antne Demery signing LOI

11:00 a.m. – Markaviest “Big Cat” Bryant

1:00 – 1:30 p.m. – Latavious Brini

2:15 p.m. – Jamyest Williams from Grayson High School

2:30 p.m. – Nico Collins

2:45 p.m – D’Andre Swift signing LOI

3:45 p.m. – Brooks Buce from the College Football HoF

4:00 p.m. – Robert Beal Jr. signing LOI

4:00 p.m. – Elijah Blades from John Muir High School

4:00 p.m. – Aaron Sterling from the Collge Football HoF

4:00 p.m. – Marvin Wilson via ESPN2

6:00 p.m. – Eric Stokes

Thanks to’s Brandon Sudge on Twitter, the College Football Hall of Fame, Eastside High School, Grayson High School, John Muir High School, Lee County High School, and Louisburg College for providing information to compile this list.







share content

Author /

The University of Georgia 1991-1994. Lanier Tech 2009-2012. Writer and graphic artist covering UGA athletics, college football, and recruiting. Peach cobbler fears me!